Silent Stories Anselma Veit Fagott Quartett Bassoon QuartetSilent Stories Anselma Veit Fagott Quartett Bassoon Quartet

AM 642 Silent Stories

22,90  inkl. MwSt./VAT incl.

for bassoon quartet
by Anselma Veit

  • original composition
  • Range: Bb-b1, with tenor clef
  • Difficulty:   1 2 3 4 5


Four fancy movements for four fancy bassoon(ist)s
– where sound and silence go directly into the heart…
Parts: moderately difficult with tenor key
Including score and 4 parts

Silent Rain
Silent Storm
Silent Wind
Silent Sky

Silent Storm and Silent Wind by Anselma Veit


Anselma Veit
Silent Stories – 22.90 €
for bassoon quartet
Catalogue No. AM 642
ISBN 978-3-902771-57-5
ISMN 979-0-700303-66-2

Additional information

Weight 0,137 kg